Wednesday, May 18, 2011

Because i know you wanna know....ABC's of me!

A. Age: I am 26, dear god going to be 27 in july!

B. Bed size:
King, its the only way to go.

C. Chore you hate:
cleaning the bathrooms..ughhh hate it.

D. Day:
Sundays <3

E. Essential start to your day:
i need attleast 15 minutes of laying in bed, b4 i get up and start breakfast for the kids.

F. Favorite color:
i love purple, green, blue, silver, all of them really.

G. Gold or Silver:

H. Height:
5'4, im a shortyy

I. Instruments:
i played clarinet in 5th grade, and quit bc i couldn't read music.

J. Job title:
Full time mommie, part time

K. Kids:
2 amazing kids! Elijah Shea & Stellah JO

L. Live:
In a suburb, an hour outside of chicago

M. Mom’s name:

N. Nicknames:
kay, kay-be, bay. i have alot

O. Overnight hospital stays:
well when i had my kids, and then when stellah had to be watched b/c she was loosing weight at 4 months.

P. Pet peeve:
Rude, inconsiderate people, being late, chipped nail polish, catty women.

Q. Quote from a movie:
whata kinda name is that? Stove? What do you think your an apliance?" bridesmaids

R. Right or left handed:
Right handed. woo woo

S. Siblings:
3 crazy ass brothers.

T. Time you wake up:
when my chillins wake my ass up. anywhere from 7:30=8:30

U. Underwear:
i am wearing some!

V. Vegetables you dislike:
cooked carrots, gag me!

W. What makes you run late:
the kids, but i hate being late so i'm normally not.

X. X-Rays you’ve had:
just my teeth.

Y. Yummy food you make:
too much to name, i love to cook!

Z. Zoo:
i haven't been in a long time.

No comments:

Post a Comment